The Connecticut General Assembly

REAPPORTIONMENT COMMITTEE

SENATE

Senator Donald E. Williams, Jr., Co-Chair

Senator John McKinney Senator Martin M. Looney Senator Leonard A. Fasano

Sandra Norman-Eady, Project Coordinator



HOUSE

Representative Lawrence F. Cafero, Jr., Co-Chair

Representative Christopher G. Donovan Representative Sandy H. Nafis Representative Arthur J. O'Neill

AGENDA

REAPPORTIONMENT COMMITTEE

1:00 P.M., FRIDAY, APRIL 8, 2011 IN HEARING ROOM 1B

- I. Opening Remarks
- II. Election of Co-Chairs
- III. Introduction of Project Coordinator, Sandra Norman-Eady
 - a. Designation of Kristen Miller of OLR to act as the non-partisan Public Information Officer for general redistricting inquiries
 - b. Designation of Paul Alderucci and Rino Feole of ITS to act as the non-partisan IT project leads
 - c. Public-access
- IV. Public Hearings
- V. Commissioning of Website
- VI. Next Meeting
- VII. Adjournment